

## **VIBF Executive Committee**

President, Ms Jan Stirling, Australia



**Virtus Governing Board Representative, Ms Helen Croxford, Australia** 



**Vice President, Mr Marc Truffaut, France** 



Virtus Governing Board Representative, Mr Barry Holman, USA



Virtus Governing Board Representative, Mr Yossi Romano, Israel



Africa Zone Representative, Dr Ashraf Mahmoud Hussein Mohamed, Egypt



Americas Zone Representative, Mr Miguel Angel Caraballo Fred, Puerto Rico



Asia Zone Representative, Mr Naoki Ogawa, Japan



## **Europe Zone Representative,** Mr Richard Magnette, France



**Athletes Commission Chairperson**To be elected

**Technical Officials Commission Chairperson**To be elected

**Women's Commission Chairperson**To be elected

## Secretary/Technical Director, Mr Tony Guihot



## Oceania Zone Representative, Ms Helen Brookes, New Zealand



**Coaches Commission Chairperson**To be elected

**Development Commission Chairperson**To be elected